Töötajad

Üldinfo ja registreerimine tel: +372 57 49 3960

Aire Klaus
tegevjuht, tegevusterapeut

tel: +372 53 00 9422
e-post: aire@ajk-kliinik.ee
Kadri Andresen
psühhiaater
Anne-Mai Heinlaid
psühhiaater
e-post: anne-mai@ajk-kliinik.ee
Kadri Kool
psühhiaater
e-post:kadrik@ajk-kliinik.ee
Ljudmilla Atškasov
psühholoog

e-post: ljudmilla.atskasov@gmail.com

Helina Kalda
füsioterapeut

e-post: helina@ajk-kliinik.ee

Stina Mitt
õde, tel: +372 57 49 4595
e-post: stina@ajk-kliinik.ee
Kristi Schmidt
kogemusnõustaja
e-post: kristi@ajk-kliinik.ee
Kärt Tern
sotsiaaltöötaja, tel: +372 53 08 3443
e-post: kart@ajk-kliinik.ee
Jaak Maasalu
Psühholoog
e-post: jaak@ajk-kliinik.ee
Doris Arro
sekretär, tel: +372 57 493 960
e-post: info@ajk-kliinik.ee
 Eva-Liina Kallas

tugiisik